Wednesday, July 11, 2012

SnowFlakes EP - OUT NOW !

DATE : 2012-01-24
LABEL : ODN Records
DESC : ODN Records presents the brand new single on Future Now sublabel by a great combo of french producers: K12 & The Noisy Freaks. "Snowflakes" features a mixture of catchy melodies, party-like basslines and groundbreaking drops to make this killer track a song that will quickly become a fan favorite. If that's not enough we also include another banging track by K12 entitled "Crazy" featuring the amazing vocal work by Flying Without Wings so there is sure a mix to please you.